Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

My son recommend Alex to me. He said "If Alex can't sell it, nobody can"Alex, had a qualified buyer within a couple of days. His knowledge of Long Beach, NY really helped with the quick sale. I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy or sell a property.Tom KellySmithtown, NY

zillow review

Alex and his team did an EXCELLENT job of selling our condo and finding us a home that fits our families needs perfectly! Even through all of the pandemic issues/rules Alex’s team kept us informed and kept the buying process moving forward. Alex and everyone he put us in touch with made the selling and buying process as smooth as possible and we’d HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to make a move!

jkern14

06/30/2020

zillow review

Alex is a true professional. His care, compassion and attention to detail are second to none. It has truly been a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend Alex for all you real estate needs. Two thumbs up!

richardjankus

10/08/2019

zillow review

I must say that I've had nothing but exceptionally fine dealings with Alex over the past 10 years. During this time he has found us quality tenants and also found us our dream home. His knowledge of the real estate market in general is superb as is his familiarity with the local landscape in the Long Beach barrier island area. I highly recommend working with Alex without any reservation.

mliguori534

09/25/2018

zillow review

Alex was very knowledgable about the area, and showed me several properties. He was prompt in getting back to me and answered all my questions. He was patient and helped the process transition smoothly.

egreen8771

06/21/2021

zillow review

Alex Rubin and his group are easy and pleasant to work with. They know the business and the area and are quick to respond to any questions or concerns.

zillow review

Alex Rubin is a very friendly and knowledgeable professional in the Real Estate business. He was very helpful in finding the right Tenant for me, and thanks to him I did not have to wait too long for the new Tenant to move into my Rental Apartment.

traudi elheneidi

08/08/2019

zillow review

He worked very aggressively to find the correct buyer for my home yet he was receptive to my availability when showing the property. His personality was professional yet warming. I would highly recommend this agent when it is time to sell your home.

rickwalquist

06/09/2021

zillow review

Alex is always prepared and professional. Hey, he sold my house in a week..results matter. The photos were fabulous. Retain Alex. You will thank me!

denise 63 shane

11/16/2019

zillow review

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He is personable, responsive and is very knowledgeable on all things real estate. He sold my townhouse at a price I am very happy with and I had an accepted offer in less than 3 weeks.I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a real estate broker.

jenmarch71

11/26/2018

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Free Guides for Home Owners, Sellers and Buyers

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions. Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Alex Rubin
Alex Rubin

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker | Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Licensed In

NY

License #

10301210259

Give us a call

516-236-3924

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Contact Alex